Yes! Harpoon Ciders are naturally gluten-free. Harpoon Cider’s gluten content has been independently measured at less than 20 parts per million and does not contain any ingredients that contain gluten or ingredients that have been processed to remove gluten, meeting the FDA's threshold for gluten-free. We are also developing a unique Pale Ale that will be available on draft in limited quantities at the Boston brewery only. This beer is fermented from grains containing gluten and crafted to remove gluten. While independent testing using the best method we know of - the Competitive R5 ELISA method – has shown that the gluten content is below the FDA threshold of 20 ppm, this product may contain gluten. We have made available detailed information regarding the testing and results.